Happy Hour with JOE

Loading Events
This event has passed.
Come hang with self pronounced loveable loser JOE for Sunday HAPPY HOUR! Surprise guest & fun times to be had. Open Bar! Pants optional!

Grab a bevvie, put on a party hat & come join the fun! Invite buds to join you on line to share in a laugh! If you are sick of watching TV, eating too much poutine & wishing you could just hit the town for a great time join us! Grab your pet, partner or pillow and share a laugh in cyber space. Happy Hour with JOE isn’t a show it’s an interactive experience. Every Sunday is different and every week JOE invites a talented artist to perform at the party. Come for great advice, fun anecdotes, talk about anything and everything. Questions for JOE are encouraged & welcome! Instigated by Miko “Jones” Sobriera.

Back when we used to go out to shows we got that amazing feeling of fun and connection. Art and laughter bring people together. We need that connection & release more than ever! That is what we are creating with Happy Hour. Let’s see what craziness we can get into. The show will be on Zoom because JOE loves to hear laughs, reactions & applause. If you can’t watch in a quiet environment please wear headphones so you can stay un-muted during most of Happy Hour. Also JOE loves seeing you so you are welcome to have your camera on! This is an intimate, interactive format for live performances. Please be patient if there are technical glitches. Space is limited to 25 screens.

Zoom doors open at 8:00 pm (ET) & 5:00pm (PT)

Fun times start at 8:30pm (ET) 5:30pm (PT)

Go to Top